Styrelse

Styrelse

  • Ove Valeskog

    Ordförande
    070-731 47 73
    ove@valeskog.se

  • Dag Ygland

    Vice Ordförande
    070-314 55 14
    dag@ygland.se

  • Britt Dagquist

    Sekreterare
    070-815 89 42
    britt.dagquist@telia.com

  • Leif Lindahl

    Hamnkapten
    070-025 25 99
    leif@lindahl.nu

  • Johan Christiansson

    Vice Hamnkapten
    073-350 62 86
    johan.christiansson@veidekke.se

  • Tomas Nordh

    Vaktchef
    073-964 16 92
    tomas_nordh@yahoo.se

  • Jan Govella

    Miljöansvarig
    070-788 42 83
    jan.govella@gmail.com

  • Olivia Nordh

    Webbansvarig
    072-395 36 62
    olivianordh@outlook.com

  • Michael Rantil

    Intendent
    070-115 41 00
    michael@rantil.se

  • Bo Jansson

    Kassör
    070-586 08 16
    jansson.bo21@gmail.com